15:50, 31 January 2008 Page views 435 views

EU has transferred to a single standard for bank transfers

(no votes)

On January 28, 2008, 27 EU member states and also Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Sweden, introduced the Single Euro Payments Area – SEPA and a new standard for bank transfers. Over 4 thousand financial institutes are involved in implementation of the project.


Plusworld.org - only
the main news on the Market!