12:44, 15 August 2007 Page views 1318 views

Six Central African countries introduce uniform passports

(no votes)

In the spring of 2007 participants of the summit of Economic and Currency Community of  Western Africa (UNION ECONOMIQUE ET MONETAIRE OUEST-AFRICAINE - UEMOA) agreed to implement uniform passport project for citizens of Gabon, Cameroon, Republic of Congo, Central African Republic, Chad and Equatorial Guinea.

Plusworld.org - only
the main news on the Market!